The Gray Hunter’s Revenge On Sale

Hardy Boys Adventures #17: The Gray Hunter’s Revenge is on sale now!

Secret of the Red Arrow On Sale

Hardy Boys Adventures, a brand new series, is available now. Get started with #1: Secret of the Red Arrow.

Hardy Boys: The Gray Hunter's Revenge

The Gray Hunter's Revenge

One of the Hardys' favorite writers, Nathan Foxwood, has recently died in a tragic car accident. Now, the press is swarming his house in Bayport to get the scoop on the novel he completed just before his untimely death.

When Joe hears that Nathan's wife is having a giant estate sale, he drags Frank with him. Who could pass up the opportunity to see inside their favorite author's home? Nathan's wife says she wants to get away as quickly as possible; strange things have been happening since their first night there and now her husband is gone and she's sure the house is haunted. Of course, Frank and Joe Hardy don't believe in ghosts and are positive they can get to the bottom of all this. Could these brother detectives be in over their heads?

Book 1 Book 2 Book 3 Book 4

The Hardy Boys Library

Discover all the Hardy Boys books and adventures! Browse series
Nancy Drew Diaries